Term Dates 

Spring Term 2018
  • Thursday 4th January - Wednesday 29th March
  • Half Term   Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February  
  • Vale Inset Day   Thursday 29th March - Preschool will be CLOSED
  • Bank Holiday  Friday 30th March

Summer Term 2018
  • Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July
  • Half Term   Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
  • Bank Holiday  Monday 7th May
  • Party Day (for Leavers only) Friday 20th July
  • Vale Inset Days   Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July - Preschool will be CLOSED


Comments