Term Dates


Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Wednesday 18th December
Half Term   Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Vale Inset Day  Friday 25th October - Preschool will be OPEN



Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
Half Term   Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
  
Vale Inset Day   Friday 14th February - Preschool will be OPEN


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July
Half Term   Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday  Friday 8th May
Party Day (for Leavers only) Friday 17th July
Vale Inset Day   Monday 20th July - Preschool will be CLOSED



Comments